maandag 26 juni 2017

moonacrobat playlist 408

Hi friends!

Here it is... moonacrobat playlist episode 408.

With some artists I recently discovered like Mi Mye, The Classic Crime, The Pheromones, Heather Lynne Horton.

With new songs by U2 (remix), Headstones.

You can like me on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/moonacrobatplaylist.

Check out spotify:user:moonacrobat:playlist:6GIbwoumiyAWUdqaTbhwA2 for the moonacrobat playlist on Spotify.

Check out http://twitter.com/moonacrobat for the latest recommended free downloads.

Follow me on twitter at http://twitter.com/moonacrobat or at http://twitter.com/moonacrobatplay.

Check out http://www.last.fm/user/moonacrobat for my Last.fm listener profile.


1. Mi Mye - Methadone Church - 2017 (United Kingdom | folk pop)

2. U2 - Wit Or Without You (Daniel Lanois Remix) - 2017 (Ireland | pop rock)

3. Bruce Springsteen - Streets Of Fire - 1978 (United States | rock)

4. Matthew Mayfield - Follow You Down - 2013 (United States | folk rock)

5. The Classic Crime - Not Done With You Yet - 2017 (United States | rock)

6. Bonfire Nights - Mesmer Isles - 2016 (United Kingdom | psychedelic rock)

7. The Holy - Can’t Remember Your Name - 2016 (Finland | kraut rock)

8. Pearl Jam - Alive - 1992 (United States | rock)

9. The Alarm - Crowd Trouble - 2017 (United Kingdom, Wales | rock)

10. Tashaki Miyaki - Out of My Head - 2017 (United States | dream pop)

11. The Molochs - No Control - 2017 (United States | garage rock)

12. The Clutters - I Wanna Be Known - 2011 (United States | rock)

13. Bartek - Waste - 2016 (Netherlands | noise fuzz rock)

14. CJ Ramone - Yeah Yeah Yeah - 2017 (United States | punk rock)

15. Brenyama - Euphoria Love - 2017 (United States | rock)

16. Ron Gallo - Kill The Medicine Man - 2017 (United States | rock and roll)

17. Kevin Morby - Come To Me Now - 2017 (United States | indie rock)

18. Headstones - Devil’s On Fire - 2017 - (Canada | rock)

19. The Pheromones - Feel Much Better - 2016 (Netherlands | rock)

20. Heather Lynne Horton - Postcard Saturdays - 2011 (United States | folk rock)

21. Texas - Let’s Work It Out - 2017 (United Kingdom | soul rock)


This playlist is compiled by moonacrobat on June 25, 2017.


Follow me on Spotify


Feel free to share this playlist with others but get the music legally!!! Check out the links:


Mi Mye https://www.facebook.com/mimyeband/

U2 http://www.u2.com/index/home

Bruce Springsteen http://brucespringsteen.net

Matthew Mayfield http://matthewmayfield.com

The Classic Crime https://www.theclassiccrime.com

Bonfire Nights http://www.bonfire-nights.com

The Holy https://www.theholyband.com

Pearl Jam http://pearljam.com

The Alarm http://www.thealarm.com

Tashaki Miyaki https://www.facebook.com/tashakimiyaki/

The Molochs https://www.facebook.com/themolochs/

The Clutters http://theclutters.com

Bartek http://bartekholland.com

CJ Ramone http://cjramone.com

Brenyama https://www.brenyamamusic.com

Ron Gallo http://rongallomusic.com

Kevin Morby http://www.kevinmorby.com

Headstones http://www.headstonesband.com

The Pheromones http://www.thepheromones.nl

Heather Lynne Horton https://www.heatherhortonmusic.com

Texas http://www.texas.uk.com


Greetings from the Netherlands,

Henry

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie plaatsen