zondag 16 juli 2017

moonacrobat playlist 411

Hi friends!

Here it is... moonacrobat playlist episode 411.

With some artists I recently discovered like Seazoo, Strange Cages, The Electric Lazarus.

With new songs by Mountain States, Mayflower Madame, The KVB.

You can like me on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/moonacrobatplaylist.

Check out spotify:user:moonacrobat:playlist:6GIbwoumiyAWUdqaTbhwA2 for the moonacrobat playlist on Spotify.

Check out http://twitter.com/moonacrobat for the latest recommended free downloads.

Follow me on twitter at http://twitter.com/moonacrobat or at http://twitter.com/moonacrobatplay.

Check out http://www.last.fm/user/moonacrobat for my Last.fm listener profile.


1. Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - (Are You) The One I’ve Been Waiting For? - 1997 (Australia | alternative pop)

2. Neil Young - Heart Of Gold - 1972 (United States | rock)

3. James - Dream Thrum - 1993 (United Kingdom | alternative pop)

4. Editors - Smokers Outside The Hospital Doors - 2007 (United Kingdom | indie rock)

5. Bob Dylan - Love Sick - 1997 (United States | folk rock)

6. Sonic Jesus - Modern Model - 2017 (Italy | psychedelic rock)

7. Mountain States - Home - 2017 (Netherlands | dream pop)

8. Tröckener Kecks - Czaar Peterstraat - 1989 (Netherlands | rock)

9. Gorki - Wie Zal Er Voor De Kinderen Zorgen - 1998 (Belgium | rock)

10. Alex Roeka - Laat Ons Niet Vergaan - 2002 (Netherlands | folk pop)

11. De Correcties - Doorgaan - 2017 (Belgium | pop)

12. Mayflower Madame - Drown - 2017 (Norway | psychedelic rock)

13. Lift To Experience - When We Shall Touch - 2017 (United States | psychedelic rock)

14. The KVB - Fixation - 2017 (United Kingdom | dark wave shoegaze)

15. Seazoo - Roy’s World - 2017 (United Kingdom | indie pop)

16. Danmarck - Anavia - 2016 (Sweden | rock)

17. Moon Tapes - When She Sees Me - 2017 (Netherlands | alternative pop)

18. Strange Cages - Ego Killer - 2016 (United Kingdom | garage rock)

19. The Electric Lazarus - Death Valley Sunday - 2017 (United Kingdom | psychedelic rock)

This playlist is compiled by moonacrobat on July 16, 2017.


Follow me on Spotify


Feel free to share this playlist with others but get the music legally!!! Check out the links:


Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds http://www.nickcaveandthebadseeds.com/home

Neil Young http://www.neilyoung.com/?frontpage=true

James http://wearejames.com

Editors http://www.editorsofficial.com

Bob Dylan http://www.bobdylan.com/us/home

Sonic Jesus https://www.facebook.com/sonicjesus

Mountain States http://www.mountainstates.nl

Tröckener Kecks https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tröckener-Kecks/124549054288688?fref=ts

Gorki http://www.gorki.be

Alex Roeka http://www.alexroeka.nl/

De Correcties https://www.decorrecties.be

Mayflower Madame https://www.facebook.com/mayflowermadame/

Lift To Experience http://www.lifttoexperience.com

The KVB http://www.thekvb.co.uk

Seazoo https://www.facebook.com/seazooband/

Danmarck https://www.facebook.com/danmarckmuzak/

Moon Tapes http://www.moontapes.com

Strange Cages https://www.facebook.com/strangecages/

The Electric Lazarus https://www.facebook.com/electriclazarus/


Greetings from the Netherlands,

Henry

woensdag 12 juli 2017

moonacrobat playlist 410

Hi friends!

Here it is... moonacrobat playlist episode 410.

With some artists I recently discovered like Jordan Feliz, Tod Agnew (U2 cover), The Letter Black, The Cubical.

With new songs by Sleeping At Last, Willie Nile (Bob Dylan cover), Little Steven.

You can like me on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/moonacrobatplaylist.

Check out spotify:user:moonacrobat:playlist:6GIbwoumiyAWUdqaTbhwA2 for the moonacrobat playlist on Spotify.

Check out http://twitter.com/moonacrobat for the latest recommended free downloads.

Follow me on twitter at http://twitter.com/moonacrobat or at http://twitter.com/moonacrobatplay.

Check out http://www.last.fm/user/moonacrobat for my Last.fm listener profile.


1. Spiritualized - The Waves Crashed In - 2008 (United Kingdom | psychedelic pop)

2. Dead Guitars - Love Rules - 2015 (Netherlands-Germany-United Kingdom | psychedelic new wave rock)

3. Sleeping At Last - Lullaby - 2017 (United States | alternative pop)

4. Willie Nile - The Times They Are A-Changin’ - 2017 (United States | rock)

5. Jordan Feliz - Carry Your Troubles (Intro) - 2016 (United States | pop)

6. Jordan Feliz - The River - 2016 (United States | pop)

7. Newsboys - Guilty - 2016 (United States | pop rock)

8. Todd Agnew - When Love Comes To Town - 2004 (United States | rock)

9. The Letter Black - Sick Charade - 2013 (United States | metal rock)

10. The Cubical - I Believe It When I Love You - 2017 (United Kingdom | garage blues)

11. The Holy - This Will Be The Day That I Die - 2016 (Finland | kraut rock)

12. Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Let The Bells Ring - 2004 (Australia | alternative pop)

13. We Are Messengers - Point To You - 2016 (Ireland / United States | rock pop)

14. Out of the Dust - Lead Me Through - 2017 (United States | folk pop)

15. Doxa Theo - Beautifully Broken - 2016 (United States | worship folk rock)

16. Little Steven - I’m Coming Back - 2017 (United States | rock)

17. Bruce Springsteen - Spare Parts - 1987 (United States | rock)

18. De Correcties - Wolven - 2017 (Belgium | pop)

19. Yevgueni - Robbie II - 2007 (Belgium | pop)

20. Texas - Put Your Arms Around Me - 1997 (United Kingdom | soul rock)

This playlist is compiled by moonacrobat on July 9, 2017.


Follow me on Spotify


Feel free to share this playlist with others but get the music legally!!! Check out the links:


Spiritualized http://www.spiritualized.com

Dead Guitars http://www.deadguitars.com/

Sleeping At Last http://sleepingatlast.com

Willie Nile http://www.willienile.com

Jordan Feliz http://jordanfeliz.com/home/

Newsboys https://newsboys.com

Todd Agnew http://www.toddagnew.com

The Letter Black https://www.theletterblack.com

The Cubical http://thecubicalliverpool.blogspot.nl

The Holy https://www.theholyband.com

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds http://www.nickcaveandthebadseeds.com/home

We Are Messengers http://wearemessengersmusic.com

Out of the Dust http://www.outofthedustmusic.com

Doxa Theo http://www.doxatheomusic.com

Little Steven https://www.facebook.com/LittleStevenVanZandt/

Bruce Springsteen http://brucespringsteen.net

De Correcties https://www.decorrecties.be

Yevgueni http://www.yevgueni.be

Texas http://www.texas.uk.com


Greetings from the Netherlands,

Henry

zondag 2 juli 2017

moonacrobat playlist 409

Hi friends!

Here it is... moonacrobat playlist episode 409.

With some artists I recently discovered like John Mark McMillan.

With new songs by Nomy.

You can like me on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/moonacrobatplaylist.

Check out spotify:user:moonacrobat:playlist:6GIbwoumiyAWUdqaTbhwA2 for the moonacrobat playlist on Spotify.

Check out http://twitter.com/moonacrobat for the latest recommended free downloads.

Follow me on twitter at http://twitter.com/moonacrobat or at http://twitter.com/moonacrobatplay.

Check out http://www.last.fm/user/moonacrobat for my Last.fm listener profile.


1. Magnetic Spacemen - Seafood - 2017 (Netherlands | rock)

2. Nomy - Chaos - 2017 (Sweden | rock)

3. Justin Currie - Crybabies - 2017 (United Kingdom | rock)

4. John Mark McMillan - No Country - 2016 (United States | indie rock)

5. Clustersun - Event Horizon - 2017 (Italia | psychedelic rock)

6. Texas - Mothers Heaven - 1991 (United Kingdom | soul rock)

7. The Alarm - Coming Backwards - 2017 (United Kingdom, Wales | rock)

8. De Dijk - We Beginnen Pas - 2000 (Netherlands | soul pop rock)

9. Alex Roeka - Tot Het Einde Door - 2008 (Netherlands | folk pop)

10. Yevgueni - Blijf - 2009 (Belgium | pop)

11. De Correcties - Barcelona (Neem Me Weer Mee) - 2017 (Belgium | pop)

12. Noordkaap - Harde Tijden - 1992 (Belgium | rock)

13. Frank Boeijen Groep - Slaven Der Liefde - 1989 (Netherlands | pop)

14. Tröckener Kecks - C.S., 04:00 U. - 1989 (Netherlands | rock)

15. Gorki - Wie Zal Het In God’s Naam Anders Doen - 1996 (Belgium | rock)

16. The Scene - Thuis - 1992 (Netherlands | rock pop)

17. Normaal - Ballade Van Een Muzikant - 1985 (Netherlands | rock)

18. The Black Angels - Grab As Much (As You Can) - 2017 (United States | psychedelic rock)

This playlist is compiled by moonacrobat on July 1, 2017.


Follow me on Spotify


Feel free to share this playlist with others but get the music legally!!! Check out the links:


Magnetic Spacemen http://www.magneticspacemen.nl

Nomy http://www.nomy.nu/

Justin Currie http://justincurrie.com

John Mark McMillan http://www.johnmarkmcmillan.com

Clustersun https://www.facebook.com/CLUSTERSUN/

Texas http://www.texas.uk.com

The Alarm http://www.thealarm.com

De Dijk http://www.dedijk.nl

Alex Roeka http://www.alexroeka.nl/

Yevgueni http://www.yevgueni.be

De Correcties https://www.decorrecties.be

Noordkaap https://www.facebook.com/pages/Noordkaap/178639645520?fref=ts

Frank Boeijen http://www.frankboeijen.nl

Tröckener Kecks https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tröckener-Kecks/124549054288688?fref=ts

Gorki http://www.gorki.be

The Scene http://www.thescene.nu

Normaal http://www.normaal.nl

The Black Angels http://www.theblackangels.com


Greetings from the Netherlands,

Henry